>Immersion Blender

>

I think I need an immersion blender. I have been making a lot of homemade soup this fall and I hate dragging out the regular blender and blending the soup in batches. I already make too many dishes when I cook ( just ask Daniel). Then I got to thinking… what other gadgets could my kitchen use? As an ode to my sister-in-law Lesley, here are the top five gadgets I’m wishin’ for (list subject to change):

  1. Immersion Blender
  2. KitchenAid Stand Mixer
  3. Ritz Adult Kitchen Apron
  4. Pasta Machine
  5. Microwave Popcorn Popper
This entry was posted in gadgets. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Immersion Blender

  1. >Update! Thanks Mom and Dad for the immersion blender for my birthday! I can't wait to use it!

Leave a Reply

